Into The Unfathomable Abyss CD

from Coltsblood

On the Full Moon of September 2013, Coltsblood entered Skyhammer Studio with Chris Fielding (Primordial, Winterfylleth, Napalm Death, Electric Wizard) to record its first full length entitled ‘Into The Unfathomable Abyss’ over the sacred Autumnal Equinox. The album was mastered by James Plotkin due to his extensive work with bands such as Khanate, SunnO))), Indesinence and Isis. Coltsblood was honoured to have bassist/vocalist and artist Eric C Harrison create exclusive artwork for the music following a long time respect for the legendary Grief.

01. Valhalla Awaits
02. Beneath Black Skies
03. Blood
04. Abyss Of Aching Insanity
05. Grievous Molestation
06. Ulfeonar
07. Return To The Lake Of Madness

Released on CD and digital by Candlelight Records. Vinyl released by Dry Cough Records and Burning World Records.

Stream/Download available at the Candlelight Records Bandcamp:

Includes unlimited streaming of Coltsblood - Live in Helsinki - Oct 14 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out